LATEST NEWS:  
22 Feb 2018: Blue Label Telecoms earnings b...  |  14 Feb 2018: Making the cut...

Starter Packs

The Prepaid Company distributes and connects prepaid SIM cards to the informal and formal sectors within South Africa. These sectors include formal retail, informal retail, spaza shops, churches as well as traditional councils. We afford our merchants the ability to generate passive revenue streams when these SIM cards activate and frequently top up with airtime or data. In addition, we provide our merchants the ability to be able to distribute a variety of product through bundling of Value-Added Service offerings as well as bonus value bundled with our SIM cards. This enables our merchants to differentiate themselves from the general market.

Our product offering provides a service to the community and benefits to the merchant in the form of increased revenue streams and an enhanced communication tool into the community. The customer benefits from the convenience of being able to purchase airtime and or SIM cards within their community.

The Prepaid Company prides itself on providing opportunities to unemployed entrepreneurs offering the individual the ability to start their own business and to ensure passive monthly income, and at the same time to uplift communities through the sale of our products and services.

Blue Label Telecoms abides by the relevant RICA requirements and can perform this service through various technology platforms.


 
Vendor list
Occupation Name and Surname Contact details Email address
Head of Sales Nico Pretorius¬† 011 523 3000 / 
011 523 3052
nicop@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Sales Manager Luthando Mtshibe 011 523 3000 / 
011 523 3044
luthandom@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Admin Manager Hilda Moema 011 523 3000 / 
011 523 3156
hildak@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Operations Manager Louis Piso 011 523 3000 / 
011 523 3293
louisp@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Representative Occupation: Regional Sales Manager Name Contact details Email address
Eastern Cape Region &
KwaZulu Natal Region
Neill Jackson 083 601 7088 NeillJ@blts.co.za
Limpopo Region &
Mpumalanga Region
Ozayr Hussain 072 333 3919 ozayrh@blts.co.za
Gauteng Region Neville Lasarow 071 642 1330 nevillela@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Eastern Cape Region Xolani Mathenjwa 079 821 7364 XolaniM@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Eastern Cape Region Zukisa Mseleni 083 349 9605 zukisam@blts.co.za
KwaZulu Natal Region Blessed Simelane 081 490 6777 BlessedS@blts.co.za
KwaZulu Natal Region Freedom Madondo 081 219 6322 FreedomM@blts.co.za
Limpopo Region Rudi Mogoale 082 701 3018 RudiM2@blts.co.za
Limpopo Region Yasir Miran 081 768 6055 YasirM@blts.co.za
Mpumalanga Region Ijaz Malik 084 983 4405 MalikI@blts.co.za
Mpumalanga Region Sajjad Hussain 079 282 8431 sajjadh@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Vaal Triangle/Gauteng Region
& Bloemfontein (Central) Region
Rana Saghir 079 688 7777 RanaS@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Western Cape Region Sibusiso Putwana 073 795 8090 SibusisoP@blts.co.za
 

Partners

We use both formal retail and informal vendors to distribute our airtime products. We allow individual entrepreneurs the ability to start their own businesses and earn monthly income inside their own communities.

Companies in our group that offer prepaid airtime are:


 

Contact Us

  • First name: *

    Surname:

    E-mail address: *

    Cell number: *

  • Town residing: *


    Not readable? Change text.

    Please enter the word above: